黑平台不给出金

[Complaint number]: 10610
[Complaint object]: [DLS Markets]
[Requirements]: 曝光黑平台,及时出金,帐号解冻恢复使用,全额退款
[Amount involved]: 1200.0$
[Complaint progress]: 已回复
anonymous Supplementary complaint 2024-06-07 16:51:33

平台让我提供无理由证明,平台故意为难客户,就是不想给出金,前后让我证明冲突,都是中国人身份证代表一切,中国只要有身份证那里都行的通,你们平台让我出的证明,都是政府颁发的,政府办法的都证明不了,在多的证明都是故意为难客户的行为

anonymous Supplementary complaint 2024-06-07 16:51:32

平台让我提供无理由证明,平台故意为难客户,就是不想给出金,前后让我证明冲突,都是中国人身份证代表一切,中国只要有身份证那里都行的通,你们平台让我出的证明,都是政府颁发的,政府办法的都证明不了,在多的证明都是故意为难客户的行为

DLS Markets Reply 2024-06-06 10:59:56

您好,感谢您对DLSM的支持!

由于系统检测到客户的交易存在违规嫌疑,我们已经联系客户,向客户获取相关文件,以便进行后续审核。

若您有任何问题欢迎直接回复本信件或是联系您的客户经理,我们将尽速为您服务。

FxGecko Customer Service Center Waiting for the broker to process 2024-06-06 08:53:37

Contacted the broker DLS Markets

FxGecko Customer Service Center Approved 2024-06-06 08:53:35
anonymous Create a complaint 2024-06-06 02:32:27

平台要求提供各种资料,提供了不给出金,时间两个月了,

Statement:
1. The above content only represents the complainant and does not represent the position of FxGecko;
2. Without authorization, any reprinting of this platform case is prohibited, and offenders will be investigated for legal responsibility.To protect rights, go to FxGecko>
To protect rights, go to FxGecko
Although FxGecko is not a market supervision department, it is not binding on the foreign exchange platform, but when more and more people know about FxGecko, more and more people leave their complaints records on FxGecko , more and more people go to FxGecko to check before consumption, then FxGecko will be more and more valued by foreign exchange platforms, so as to actively deal with the above complaints.
Of course, some foreign exchange platforms can no longer operate by themselves, delaying refunds, no matter how foreign exchange investors complain on FxGecko, the foreign exchange platform will not have any feedback. But the more people complain, the more they can remind other foreign exchange investors not to be deceived.
Forex complaint black platform is on FxGecko. FxGecko, a complaint and rights protection platform that safeguards foreign exchange rights and actively fights for the weak.

comment

3comment

  • 怜惜 Published in 2024-06-07 15:44:34

    都是中国要什么护照啊,装什么啊

  • 发光体! Published in 2024-06-06 10:18:55

    拿回来了吗

    怜惜 Published in 2024-06-07 16:44:30

    没有拿回来,本金也是,要各种证明,都是中国人,装什么老外,在上海不要让我找到了

    0
  • 瑞讯银行中国总代 Published in 2024-06-06 10:09:01

    资金盘 投诉有啥用

LoadMore
您正在访问的是FxGecko网站。 FxGecko互联网及其移动端产品是中国香港特别行政区成立的Hitorank Co.,LIMITED旗下运营和管理的一款面向全球发行的企业资讯査询工具。

您的IP为 中国大陆地区,抱歉的通知您,不能为您提供查询服务,还请谅解。请遵守当地地法律。