关于DBG账户被盗的赔偿申请

[Complaint number]: 10035
[Complaint object]: [盾博DBG Markets]
[Requirements]: 赔偿损失
[Amount involved]: 8500.0$
[Complaint progress]: 处理中
FxGecko Customer Service Center Waiting for the broker to process 2023-11-14 14:43:16

Contacted the broker 盾博DBG Markets

FxGecko Customer Service Center Approved 2023-11-14 14:43:13
anonymous Create a complaint 2023-11-14 14:38:33

本人在DBG Markets开户交易(MT4账户号:8313961,开户邮箱地址:chd@youzhong.tech)。于2023年5月24日开户并入金7000美金,2023年5月25日入金3000美金,合计10000美金,二笔资金均通过我的银联卡汇入盾博证券账户。但令人吃惊的是账户于2023年6月13日被不明人士以USDT出金方式转出8500美金。经客服查询,得知偷盗者进入我的证券后台后,先后4次申请出金,前三次被拒,第四次出金成功。在整个过程中偷盗者申请变更了我的注册邮箱,才导致出金成功。
针对本人账户被盗8500美金的事件,本人认为DBG盾博证券存在严重的违规现象。理由有以下几点:
1、我是以人民币通过银联卡方式入金的,根据国际反洗钱公约,出金也必须通过银联卡,但却被以USDT方式出金,而且钱包地址事先也没有在平台进行登记,属于严重违规。
2、我的注册邮箱地址被偷盗者申请变更,盾博却没有任何形式通知当事人。
3、第一次申请出金出现变更出金方式、变更注册邮箱地址,属于高风险的不正常行为,盾博公司没有任何风控措施。
综上,盾博公司对我账户被盗8500美金事件,具有不可推卸的责任。故要求盾博公司尽快赔偿被盗的8500美金。

Statement:
1. The above content only represents the complainant and does not represent the position of FxGecko;
2. Without authorization, any reprinting of this platform case is prohibited, and offenders will be investigated for legal responsibility.To protect rights, go to FxGecko>
To protect rights, go to FxGecko
Although FxGecko is not a market supervision department, it is not binding on the foreign exchange platform, but when more and more people know about FxGecko, more and more people leave their complaints records on FxGecko , more and more people go to FxGecko to check before consumption, then FxGecko will be more and more valued by foreign exchange platforms, so as to actively deal with the above complaints.
Of course, some foreign exchange platforms can no longer operate by themselves, delaying refunds, no matter how foreign exchange investors complain on FxGecko, the foreign exchange platform will not have any feedback. But the more people complain, the more they can remind other foreign exchange investors not to be deceived.
Forex complaint black platform is on FxGecko. FxGecko, a complaint and rights protection platform that safeguards foreign exchange rights and actively fights for the weak.

comment

4comment

  • MT_90015918 Published in 2024-01-25 21:57:41

    可以联系,一起维权

  • 铁甲依然在 Published in 2023-12-01 07:17:13

    生同感受,谁用谁知道,故意拉K线卡盘,不要被低点差给诱惑了,

  • MT_90026302 Published in 2023-11-15 16:34:40

    盾博就是垃圾平台,还需要摸黑?

  • 盾博DBG官方直招 Published in 2023-11-15 09:13:35

    继续摸黑平台 笑了

LoadMore
您正在访问的是FxGecko网站。 FxGecko互联网及其移动端产品是中国香港特别行政区成立的Hitorank Co.,LIMITED旗下运营和管理的一款面向全球发行的企业资讯査询工具。

您的IP为 中国大陆地区,抱歉的通知您,不能为您提供查询服务,还请谅解。请遵守当地地法律。